Name Profession Email Address
Brian Zimbiru Mutare mcbeezee@gmail.com
McNally Patirishu Junior Program Assistant mcnallypatirishu@protonmail.ch
Allan Kanyemba Freelance Web Designer and GIS Consultant allankanyemba@gmail.com
Wilson Mhuri Surveyor mhuriwilson@gmail.com
SIMBARASHE MUNEMERO Managing Partner simsmunemero@gmail.com
Jubilant Magureyi Senior Surveyor jmagureyi@gmail.com
Prince Benford draughts person benfordprince@gmail.com
Trevor Makuwatsine Intern t.makuwatsine@gmail.com
Dereck Dube Bulawayo Dubedereck70@gmail.com
Munyaradzi Mutabeni Mine Survey Graduate Trainee mutabenim@yahoo.com
Gainmore Mavunganidze Consultant Engineering Surveyor gainsmav@gmail.com
Tinotenda Billiat GIS Consultant tbilliat26@gmail.com
Paul Evans Takanayi Director survpet@gmail.com
Walter Tafadzwa Nkomo Professional Land Surveyor wnkomo2004@gmail.com
Tapiwa Munzanza Student tapiwamunzanza@gmail.com
Kumbirai Matingo Student matingonk@gmail.com
Desire Munyikwa GIS Consultant desiremunyikwa@gmail.com
Kunashe Chineni Student chinenikunashe@gmail.com
Tonderai Mutototwa Consultant surveyor tondemutototwa@gmail.com
Joseph junior Mawoyo Student jjwoyoland@gmail.com
Wilson Mhuri Surveyor mhuriwilson@gmail.com
Nowel Vakisai None nowelvakisai@yahoo.com
Takudzwa Nyekete N/A takunyekete@gmail.com
Previlege Nyasha Nxele Student previlegennxele@gmail.com
Paul Nyathi Attachee Paulnyathi9550@gmail.com
Edmore Gilbert Mapanga Senior Surveyor edmapanga@yahoo.co.uk
Lazarus M Dumukwa Attaché lazie.dum@gmail.com
bozzone zariro GIS technicion bozzonezariro@gmail.com
Admire Anesu Mapanga Na aa.map65@gmail.com
Timothy Nyahwema Student Attache (GIS Department) timnyahwema2010@gmail.com
John victor Matare N/A vjmatare@gmail.com
Rejoice Mbito Graduate Land Surveyor rejoicembito27@gmail.com
Maxwell Muusha Graduate Trainee maxmuusha@gmail.com
Gadzikai Madembo Senior Surveyor gadzymadembo@gmail.com
Cliff Chipiro Survey Technician cliffchip@gmail.com
Bright Chisadza Researcher and Lecturer brightate@gmail.com
Shirley Tendai Chapunza Student shirleytendai@gmail.com
Christopher Mavhima Principal Consultant cvmavhima@gmail.com
Sunganayi Nixon Ngoshi Non nixsunn@gmail.com
Itai Matare Survey Technician mataresurveys@gmail.com
SIKUMBUZO MKANDLA LAND SURVEYOR smkandla.landsurveyor@gmail.com
Wadley Tevera Engineering Surveyor wtevera@gmail.com
Emanuel Rugaro Student Erugaro@gmail.com
Nyaradzo Machiwana Student nyaradzomachiwana@gmail.com
tafara musarurwa student musarurwattafara@gmail.com
Guide Nyoni PRINCIPAL guidenyoni@gmail.com
Absolom Mudimu Founder and Managing Director atmudimu@gmail.com
Nyasha Chiminya Tenant nyashachiminya@gmail.com
Viera Mlilo Student mliloviera.vm@gmail.com
Alexander Chiundidza student chiundidzaalexander@gmail.com
Daniel Chivhunga None chivhungad@gmail.com
GOODHOPE CORNELIUS MAFURATIDZE N/A mafuratidzegc@gmail.com
Brenda Manhungo Gis analyst manhungobrenda@gmail.com
Monalisa Maremba Uunior GIS Analyst monamaremba@gmail.com
Hilda Tenderano Marozva Student tmhildaa@gmail.com
Charles Matyukira Director charles@cmsurveysolutions.co.za
Gustuv Muchati Student gustuvmuchati.gmb@gmail.com
Silwenzelwe Mkwananzi Student silwenzelwe94@gmail.com
Vongaishe Madyirapanze Unemployed madyirapanzevongaishe@gmail.com
Evans Mwale Engineering surveyor emwale2002@yahoo.com
Farai Mandizvidza flecxie@gmail.com
tafadzwa chinembiri student tafadzwachinembiri2@gmail.com
Simbarashe Rebanowako Student simbarasherebanowako@gmail.com
Kudzai Precious Chabata Land Survey Technician kpchabata90@gmail.com
CLEPHAS NZVIMBA SITE SURVEYOR klefas10@gmail.com
Clifford Tarerwa Surveyor cliffordtarerwa@gmail.com
Solomon Mawere Mine surveyor maweresolomon@gmail.com
shingirirai muvhevhi Capetown, South Africa shingiriraimuvhevhi@gmail.com
Tafadzwa Lyoid Makombe Land surveyor IT makombe682@gmail.com
Tafadzwa Chikwira Student kevinchikwira@gmail.com
Rejoice Musiiwa Survey officer rejoicemcywa@gmail.com
Tatenda Mukozho Engineering surveyor tatendateemuk@gmail.com
Tichawanda Chakurira Senior Surveyor tchakurira@Gmail.com
Grace Ngwenya Student ngwenyagrace95@gmail.com
Thandinkosi Gracious Chari Survey Enumerator thandiechari@gmail.com
Arshley Mbano Engineering Surveyor arshleymbanoo@gmail.com
Brighton Zhou Self employed brzhous@gmail.com
tinashe t ruzani student tinaxe05@gmail. com
STEPHEN MAKAZA Geospatial Intelligence Expert stevenmacaza@gmail.com
Simon Kombora Engineering Surveyor comporah09@gmail.com
Brian Nyatsande Contracts Manager bnyatsande@gmail.com
Owen chidzenga student ochidzenga96@gmail.com
Anele Sibanda Sibanda Student jamelsibbs@gmail.com
Tavonga Nolan Chida Site Agent Liltavongah@outlook.com
GORDON SHELTON N\A gsheltz13@gmail.com
Vincent Bungu N/A vincentb.bungu@gmail.com
Pikirai Macheza Surveyor pmacheza@gmail.com
Shandirai Bwawa Land Surveyor in Training sabwawa@gmail.com
Kuzivakwashe Patrick Nyarugwe Researcher nyarugwekuziva@gmail.com
kudakwashe madondo Land Surveyor kukumado@gmail.com
Tinashe Fusire Registered Land surveyor tntfusire@gmail.com
Mordreck Chikoto Principal Land Surveyor m.chikoto@chikotosurvey.com
Simbarashe Mukanganyama Msc student at the University of Fort Hare sbmukanganyama@outlook.com
Pardon Takunda Gondo Unemployed pardontgondo@gmail.com
Ed-Uri Panashe Taruvinga year 5.1 eduriptaruvinga@gmail.com
David Makani Student Dysbel3@gmail.com
Bervin Gumbo Land Surveyor bervingumbo@gmail.com
ADVANCE CHIPEMBERE MUTERO Land Survey Technician chipemberesurveys@gmail.com
Ephraim Zvabaya n/a tafadzwaephraim@gmail.com
Tungamirai John Takayindisa Land Surveyor tjtakayindisa@gmail.com
Ngonidzashe Ngere Engineering Surveyor ngoningere@gmail.com
Richard Mashiri Senior Surveyor ritchiesmile8.gmail.com
Tapiwa Frank Kwachara Ngoroyemoto Engineering surveyor tapiwafk@gmail.com
Richard Mashiri Senior Surveyor ritchiesmile8@gmail.com
Mabel Katso Student part 4 mckatso11@gmail.com
Simbarashe Ruzwidzo Engineering Surveyor sruzwidzo@gmail.com
Pascar Marimo Director pascalmarimo@gmail.com
Joseph Mudzi Student josephmudzi@gmail.com
Pius Mataga Geomatics Student piuskudamataga@gmail.com
Liberty Makacha Researcher liberty.makachar@gmail.com
Tichaona Leeroy Sarireni Marovanyati Dam lsarireni@gmail.com
Tatenda Mafemera Self employed tatenda.mafemera@gmail.com
Arshley Mbano Engineering Surveyor arshleymbanoo@outlook.com
;